Reviews

Venita
10/8/2021
The dish is always tasty & so much food! I thoroughly enjoyed the meal!
Lynette
8/10/2021
Great staff. Excellent food. Hibachi Steaks & noodles are the best at Ichiban! Love the onion soup & salad dressing. (Lettuce too yellow but still ok). Mmm steak!
Lynette
8/10/2021
I asked if the noodles in our 3 lo mein dishes would be the same as the hibachi noodles. It was so disappointing: the noodles & sauce was NOT the same. Calamari was tough & overcooked. Usually great.
Henry
8/6/2021
I love Ichiban it's one of my favorite restaurants, I try to go there often. Always great food and great and fast service.
Julianna
6/6/2021
Had no idea when order would be done. Waitied 45 min thinking I would get a notification...
Jaela
4/16/2021
Yum! So Delicious, Ichiban never disappoints! The to go sushi presentation is so cute!! We love it here!
Anna
4/6/2021
This place is my go to for Date Night! I gladly wait to get a seat when they are busy because the food is amazing. My order today was SO GOOD I nearly went back for dinner!
Heather
3/19/2021
My order was never received at the restaurant, despite being charged for it.
BaiLee
2/16/2021
They didn’t give me everything I ordered & I didn’t notice til I got home.. during a snow storm! Smh!
Mark
2/13/2021
The house salad is positively addictive. I could eat this every day. The noodles were especially good tonight. Very fragrant and flavorful.
Casi
2/4/2021
No they didn’t my order right They gave me chicken and I ordered steak and scallops
Shannon
1/9/2021
I had to wait 45 minutes for my food
Anna
12/12/2020
AMAZING food. We get so much for our money and enjoy our meals there so much!
Tatianna
11/15/2020
The beef was tough and flavor. The whole meal had no flavor. I asked for medium spice and it had no spice. They gave a container of spicy sauce that I had to add myself. Maybe that was the spice.
Will
9/26/2020
Did not receive side order of fried rice.
Rhonda
7/31/2020
I only received 4 of the 6 dumplings. I called and they were very apologetic and offered me a $8.99 credit on my next order so atleast they made it right
jennifer
7/30/2020
I have NEVER been disappointed with ANYTHING that I have ordered. Including dine-in or take out. Perfection! Delicious! Everything is fresh and hot! The yum yum sauce is MAGICAL! Thank you!
Joshua
7/29/2020
Love veg options!
Mary
7/27/2020
Tasty
Tiffany
2/26/2020
The rice was hard as if it was left out too long and the soup tasted like lipton onion soup mix. The scallops weren't washed thoroughly. But man the shrimp and vegetables were so awesome this gained back major stars that the bad couldn't erase.
Jack
11/20/2019
Excellent app
chad
9/18/2019
food was amazing
chad
9/18/2019
was missing a few items but the food I did receive was amazing
chad
9/18/2019
food was amazing
Sheena
9/2/2019
Worst service ever! Gave wrong order, I drove 30 min each way to get it then 30 min each way to get the correct product only to be told I had to pay again. I ordered fried rice and received noodles!
Tiffany
8/25/2019
Had the hibachi chicken and it’s so good! Will definitely be eating there again!
Suzanne
6/12/2019
Always the best!!!
Sabrina
4/10/2019
Never Disappointed. Food is Amazing!
Maria
3/7/2019
We are addicted to ichiban! The pink lady rolls are to die for and the noodles are so yummy!
Jamie
12/7/2018
Ichiban is never a disappointment....always good
Alejandra
12/4/2018
love Ichiban food!!!
Randy
11/29/2018
Good food
Candace
11/23/2018
Love this place. Great food! Great drinks! Great prices!
Marissa
11/16/2018
Everything was great! The side order of fried rice was missing though! I should have checked before I left the restaurant.
Devona
8/30/2018
The food was ready when I got there and hot when I got home.
Jackie
8/27/2018
They forgot my rice and it made me sad...
Jackie
8/13/2018
The food was amazing! I really enjoyed the teriyaki/tofu hibachi meal. I’m only giving 5 stars because I left a polite message asking for some extra ginger on my order, and I received no ginger at all
Brie
6/15/2018
The food was great and it was ready when I went to pick it up!
Valerie
3/27/2018
Always yummy!
Julie
2/16/2018
Excellent food.. submitted a large order (15 people) online. The food was hot (or cold for the sushi), fresh and labeled with each person's name!! Great experience!
Crystal
1/14/2018
I love it alway awesome
Kimberlee
1/7/2018
The crab cakes were some of the best I’ve ever had.
Jamie
12/20/2017
food is always great at Ichiban....
Erika
12/9/2017
My food was ready in no time. Not disappointed with my order.
Ronnie
4/21/2017
Good as Always!
Jina
4/17/2017
Favorite place in Owasso! They have the best fried rice. Love this place.
Jasmine
4/6/2017
Amazing
Janel
2/6/2017
Amazing place and prices! I have been going there since I they opened 3 years ago. I absolutely love the app for ordering. It is very convenient for anyone with small children or on a lunch break.
Any questions please call us.